Chris Meyers
Lauren Crapser
Garrett Marshall
Robert Langley TopFlight
Rob Thompson
James Lewis

Introduction of members of the band, “3:16” and singing “You Are Good”

Introduction to PIN Ministry by Chris Meyers of “3:16” before singing

“Nothing But the Blood”

(Click) 3:16 / Three Sixteen’s music playlist on The River Room Youtube Music Channel
Made with Xara 3:16
PIN MInistries Praise Band
Back to Home Page                                  Back to Home Page